A woman talking on her phone and smiling outdoors in front of a brick wall

Contact Us

Questions?

Click here to chat or text us at (562) 294-5640.

 

Call:

Management Office
(562) 633-0437

 

Write:

Lakewood Center
500 Lakewood Center
Lakewood, CA 90712

Follow:

Contact Information

Deena Henry
Deena Henry
Senior Property Manager
(562) 633-0437
deena.henry@macerich.com
Annette Reed
Annette Reed
Senior Marketing Manager
(562) 633-0437
annette.reed@macerich.com
Enrique Martinez
Operations Manager
(562) 633-0437
enrique.martinez@macerich.com
Ian Newland
Ian Newland
Leasing Manager
(303) 464-2479
ian.newland@macerich.com
Leeta Warren
Leeta Warren
Sr Mgr, Specialty Leasing: Short Term In Line & Pop Ups
(310) 260-8307
leeta.warren@macerich.com
Janet Cekander
Janet Cekander
Sr Mgr, Spec. Leasing: Short Term Common Area & Pop Ups
(562) 232-1905
janet.cekander@macerich.com
Camille DiRocco
Manager, Business Development
(845) 558-4266
camille.dirocco@macerich.com

Get the latest from Lakewood CenterFor a smart & stylish inbox!